Enter an MLS number to go directly to that listing:    ex. 12345
Contact Information
Tim R. Berry
Tim Berry Real Estate Company
820 Johnstown Road
Beckley, WV 25801
(C): 304-222-0940 Ext: n/a
(O): 304-894-8725 Ext: n/a
(F): 304-763-7858 Ext: n/a
EMAIL OFFICE
Office Listings
Listing Photo 70956
Click Photo to View
Listing photos will refresh every 4 seconds.
There are 28 Listings.

CITY NATIONAL BANK

​Amy Lilly, Personal Banker II & Mortgage Originator

NMLS# 607667

(O) 304-255-7229   (F) 304-255-7352

email: alilly@cityholding.com

HUNTINGTON NATIONAL BANK

​Jackie Mantz, Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 562466

(O) 304-255-8912   (F) 877-731-3345     toll free: 866-754-3103

Jackie.Mantz@huntington.com

VICTORIAN FINANCE

Kim Turnes, Mortgage Lender

​NMLS# 185383   NMLS# 50635

​(O) 304-731-5391   (F) 888-665-0619

kim@victorianfinance.com

MCNB

Jay Hamilton, Manager

(O) 304-253-5050   (F) 304-436-5617

jay.hamilton@mcnbbanks.com

MOVEMENT MORTGAGE

Brian Meadows, Branch Manager

NMLS# 464054

(O) 304-575-3851  (F) 304-699-2932

brian.meadows@movement.com

UNITED

Sabrina Jenkins, Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 529841

(O) 304-256-7293  (F) 304-256-7271  (C) 304-673-4812

​sabrina.jenkins@bankwithunited.com