ex. 12345
Contact Information
Tim R. Berry
Tim Berry Real Estate Company
816 Johnstown Road
Beckley, WV 25801
(C): 304-222-0940 Ext: n/a
(O): 304-894-8725 Ext: n/a
(F): 304-763-7858 Ext: n/a
EMAIL OFFICE
Office Listings
Listing Photo 69803
Click Photo to View
Listing photos will refresh every 4 seconds.
There are 33 Listings.

CITY NATIONAL BANK

Amy Lilly, Personal Banker II & Mortgage Originator

(O) 304-255-7229   (F) 304-255-7352

email: alilly@cityholding.com

HUNTINGTON NATIONAL BANK

Jackie Mantz, Mortgage Loan Officer

​(O) 304-255-8912   (F) 877-731-3345     toll free: 866-754-3103

Jackie.Mantz@huntington.com

MOVEMENT MORTGAGE

Kim Turnes, Loan Officer

C) 304-731-5391

kim.turnes@movement.com

MOVEMENT MORTGAGE

Brian Meadows, Branch Manager

(O) 304-575-3851  (F) 304-699-2932

brian.meadows@movement.com

MCNB

Jay Hamilton, Manager

(O) 304-253-5050   (F) 304-436-5617

jay.hamilton@mcnbbanks.com

BB&T

​Jeremy Ayers, Mortgage Loan Officer

(O) 304-207-9538 (Mobile) 304-237-3750

jeayers@bbandt.com

UNITED BANK

Sabrina Jenkins, Mortgage Loan Officer

O) 304-256-7293   F) 304-256-7271   C) 304-673-4812

sabrina.jenkins@bankwithunited.com