CITY NATIONAL BANK

Amy Lilly, Retail Lender

(O) 304-255-7229   (F) 304-255-7352

 a.lilly@bankatcity.com

Jennifer Noel, Mortgage Lender

(c) 304-573-8960

jennifer.noel@bankatcity.com

HUNTINGTON NATIONAL BANK

Jackie Mantz, Mortgage Loan Officer

​(O) 304-255-8912   (F) 877-731-3345     toll free: 866-754-3103

Jackie.Mantz@huntington.com

MOVEMENT MORTGAGE

Kim Turnes, Loan Officer

C) 304-731-5391

kim.turnes@movement.com

MOVEMENT MORTGAGE

Brian Meadows, Branch Manager

(O) 304-575-3851  (F) 304-699-2932

brian.meadows@movement.com

BB&T

Jeremy Ayers, Mortgage Loan Officer

(O) 304-207-9538 (Mobile) 304-237-3750

jeayers@bbandt.com

FIRST COMMUNITY BANK

Sabrina Jenkins, Mortgage Professional

O) 304-929-5127   F) 304-252-9262  C) 304-673-4812

sjenkins@fcbin.com

Revolution Mortgage

Rachel Elvira, Loan Officer

(c) 240-817-4570  relvira@revolutionmortgage.com

 

 

 

 

 

Office Listings
Listing Photo 86770
Click Photo to View
Listing photos will refresh every 4 seconds.
There are 30 Listings.